Use your mouse's scroll wheel to zoom in and out


Availability: In Stock
Brand: [IN MUTE]

Price: €10.00

Discussions (0)

PREORDER [IN MUTE]'s new album "Gea"

By preordering [IN MUTE]'s new album "Gea" receive it close to its release date the upcoming March 24th. Hand-signed by all band members. Only for 7.99 € Tracklist:
1. We Die Together
2. Gea's Defence: Disease
3. Gea's Defence: Alquemy
4. Gea's Defence: As We Are
5. Barefoot
6. The Eternal Return
7. Human Obsolescence
8. Dance of Destruction
9. Your Bane
10. Damage Inc. (Metallica Cover)


- Digital Álbum


You will recieve our first single "Human Obsolescence" when you buy your bundle, "Dance of Destruction" on 27th of February and the rest of the album on the Realease Date.



Write your comment

*Your Name:
*Your Email:
*Your Comment:
  Enter the code in the box below: